Network - Alumni

2012-2013 Oxford Business Network in Energy and Resources Committee:

Chair: Rodrigo Tosti Ibañez
Alumni Chair: Rupert Armstrong
Vice-Chair Communications: Maria Teresa Vilches Cevallos
Vice-Chair Careers: Axel Mihanovich
Vice-Chair Events: Linda van de Ven
Vice-Chair Research: Abhishek Sandhir
Co Vice-Chair Corporate Outreach: Zhijun Zhang
Co Vice-Chair Corporate Outreach: Sumit Mittal

Official Facebook Group

Oxford Business Networks

Click the button below to manage your network membership